The Deghdznut monastery is located 15km to the south-east from Kirants village of the Tavush district, in the middle of a forest. It was built approximately 12-13 c.
Dgher monastery complex located in the village Tegher in Aragatsotn region. The church was built in the 13-th century by Vache Vachotyan's wife Mamakhatun.
Dragon stones are cults devoted to Dragon, the oldest ones belongs to the 3-rd millenium. Dragon stones are located in the Gegharkunik district, on the Aragats slope and so on. Dragon stones were built from one stone, and the highest one has a 5.03 height.
Erebuni was founded by Argishti the first in 782 B.C.. It was founded for defending people from north attacks and was economy very developed city for that time.
Gandzasar monastery is situated in the Martakert district in Artsakh, on the left bank of the Khachen river near Vanq village. It was a Khachen nobles primacy residence during middle ages. The monastery was built in the first begining of the 13-th century.
The fortress of Garni is situated in the village of the same name in the Kotayk District. According to some information the fortress was built in 2-nd millennium B.C. and the temple was built in the second half of the first century B.C by Arshakunyats.
Geghard monastery is situated in Kotayk region. The exact date of Geghard’s foundation is unknown. Following a tradition, the monastery was founded there at the beginning of the 4th century, after Christianity had spread in Armenia, and was called Ayrivank, or a «cave monastery». After 13th century it was remained Geghard, as a legend says, the legendary spear - geghard - (that pierced Christ) was brought there.
Saint Ghazanchetsots Amenaprkich church is situated in the city of Shushi in Artsakh. It was built in 1886 and is considered to be proud of Shushi. The church is also known with one of it's rooms mysterious phenomenon.
The Gladzor University was a well known Armenian mid-century educational center. As a university it was mentioned since 1291. It is located near village Vernashen in Vayots Dzor district. It became a university after building St. Stepanos church in 1279.
Gndevank is located on the left bank of Arpa River, nearby Gndevaz Village. Monastery was founded by princess of Syunik Sofia in 10-th century. The monastery was named after hermit Supan Gnduni.